After deleting your account:
- You will no longer be able to log in to ChatMurcianys with that account
- You will lose access to any media you have posted (photos, videos, audios)
- Any radio station or podcast you have registered with us will be removed from our database
- Private or public messages you sent or received may still be visible to others
Your account will be deleted permanently, and cannot be undone.
To start the process of deleting your account , click "Continue"